23rd August (Green)

Standard

If I’m honest I prefer the green days because I’m a bit of a carb addict…we’ll wait and see if that works this time.

HEALTHY EXTRAS:

A Milk

A Ooops!

B Venison

B Ooops!

BREAKFAST:

  • Well I had a cup of tea and nothing else ….don’t say anything. I have now made yoghurt so tomorrow will be good!

LUNCH:

  • Missed lunch –we had pigs to pick up!!…..and I wasn’t organised.

TEA:

  • Venison 50g
  • Stir fried Vegetables (leeks, spring onions, Brussel sprouts, peppers, mung bean sprouts)
Leave a Reply

