GREEN DAY

Standard

HEALTHY EXTRAS:

A Milk

A

B Chicken 90g (should be 113g but it’s what I had )

B Wholemeal bread 56g

BREAKFAST:

  • Fruit

LUNCH:

  • Scrambled eggs and tinned tomatoes

TEA:

  • Tandoori Chicken (2 for the paste – just to be sure), rice and salad
  • and egg salad and rice (to take to work)

SYNS:  4.5

10g of Margarine (I know it’s this because it’s in those little packets)…I’ve allowed 2.5 I’d rather go more than less but I’ll look it up and see if I need to amend that.

Leave a Reply

