RED DAY

Standard

I’m not really a fan of red days as I’ve said already but sometimes I think I need to add them into the mix because….well just because. Yep that’s the basis of my reasoning…I’ve got nothing else (well other than my hubby makes a mean Bolognese Sauce!!!)…So on that basis I’ll do two in a row LOL!!

HEALTHY EXTRAS:

A Milk

A

B Pasta 28g dried pasta (it’s not much!)

B

BREAKFAST:

  • Fruit

LUNCH:

  • Spaghetti Bolognese (did I mention it was a really lush sauce?!!)

TEA:

  • Egg Salad with sliced  Lamb, Mayo (1)

SYNS: 1

Leave a Reply

