Green Day..

Standard

HEALTHY EXTRAS:

A Milk

A

B Chicken 113g

B Laughing cow cheeses 3 (not a full healthy extra)

BREAKFAST:

  • Fruit and yogurt

LUNCH:

  • Chicken, Baked potato & Salad with laughing cow cheese.

TEA:

  • Venison, Baked Potato & Salad Mayo (1)

Looks like quite a nice plate of dinner doesn’t it….well I think so anyway.

SYNS: 1

I’ve not had all 3 meals today – we had storms this week..the worse in 39 years but I was talking to someone who said “A once in a lifetime storm….and I hope that’s it for my lifetime”.  I agree…we were really lucky we didn’t have any trees down but our friend lost 70 around their property…most they can deal with themselves but one was more of a challenge…enter my hubby (arborist)…we didn’t get back till late so meals were on the back burner…wrong but it happens so I’ll get over it.

Leave a Reply

