Week 9…WEIGH IN…

Standard

I have been a bit slack this week as I’ve not done any posts re what I’ve eaten….in truth I’ve been feeling really crap – my eating has been…OK…but I’ve missed out on meals because I really haven’t felt like it….I know it’s not good to do that …I will go back and write the days retrospectively (I keep a food diary) …this is more for me than anything but in case anyone out there is interested.

So today I got on the scales and I’ve lost 100g…..LOL!!! hey I’ll take it…it’s not put on so I’m OK with it….well not OK but you know what I mean….I haven’t gained!!

Leave a Reply

