So this week….

Standard

So I’ve basically been following a Low carb diet. Not getting too preoccupied with the fat but trying to say pretty low fat too.

I’m eating about 30g or carbs per day (been using a carb calculator I found on the net http://uk.atkins.com/support-tools/carb-calculator.html)….I will just say I am not doing the Atkins diet …not for any particular reason but I am doing a low carb.

Tomorrow will tell whether or not what I’ve been doing is having any effect…..I will weigh myself in the morning…I’m not jumping on and off the scales.

 

I am going to try and keep better records of what I’ve been eating and what I thought of it more’s the point so when I’m stuck I can look back through my recipes and have a think. I might leave the green day recipes in here that have low carb …I’m still thinking on any that were carb loaded.

Leave a Reply

