Sunday 17th August 2014

Standard

 

BREAKFAST: Total Carbs = 0.0g

I didn’t wake up until 12 noon so didn’t have breakfast!!

LUNCH:Total Carbs = 5.86g

Didn’t have breakfast so had Ham and salad for lunch

DINNER: Total Carbs =  3.4g

Blue cheese, bacon, mushrooms and leek with Zucchini pasta.

SNACK:

 Orange x2 (24.4g)

TOTAL CARBS FOR THE DAY = 33.66 g

 

Because I woke up so late I struggled to drink enough water but in the end I managed 7 glasses but at the moment I think my body needs the sleep so I’m going to have to put up with that.

Leave a Reply

