Juicing…and stuff…

Standard

 

Since I tried juicing a few weeks ago there are a few things that have come from it, the main one being the feeling of well being.

I know that sounds corny but it’s true…the feeling has been interesting and even others have noticed the change. I said a few weeks ago that I didn’t think I would juice all the time…I’ve changed my mind….hey a person can change their mind can’t they?!

 

So as of today I’ve started juicing full time….I’ve been really enjoying the juices and so thought I’d see how I feel doing them all the time.

It’s that thing about using all different tools on a weight loss journey…I’m not sure how long I will do it for (hey I was saying I didn’t think I would do it a few weeks ago)but I will just see how things go….

 

One of the things I’ve learnt over the last couple of weeks whilst I’ve been having fun with foodis that actually it makes me feel toxic when I go off the healthy eating thing now…toxic might sound a little dramatic but I can’t think of any other way to describe it so I’m sticking with toxic.

I’ve put those few pounds on and so this will serve a dual purpose…it will get rid of that toxic feeling and it will jump start the weight loss again…so hopefully win win…I’ll write how I get on.

Leave a Reply

