The Beginning Again….

Standard

So I did say when I started this whole journey because it is a journey, journey that I will be on for the rest of my days, that I would tell everything warts and all…successes and failures.

Now I don’t want that to sound all dum..dum….duuuuum….it just is what it is.

Life  throws you curve balls – this year I’ve had a few to begin with my op and wasn’t allowed to diet because of a long term infection, then I had issues with my parents who live on the other side of the planet to me (I’m there only child)…again not excuses but these are the curveballs life throws at you and will take your attention from one area in your life and put it onto another …in my case away from my weight loss journey.

So I’m back to where I started,,,well not quite but in truth all the weight I lost I have put back on with the exception of about 1/2 a kilo.

So onwards and upwards…it’s not what comes at you it what you do when things come at you….the ticker is set and off I go again Sarcastic smile (this is my determined look)

 

I’m decided as Christmas is coming up in a few weeks I’m going to start with juicing….I want to give myself a bit of jump start.

Leave a Reply

