Week 2 …weight and meal plan

Standard

So it’s been a weird week…back at work and adjusting to this new way of eating. I have to say that whilst I love it it has presented some challenges.

I work night duties and so it’s always a struggle to think of things I can take that are easy to pick up and will be OK if they’re either hot or cold. I have also found that whilst I’ve got my head around being able to eat fat …because that is a real issue after years of being told “fat is bad”. Now I have to get my head around keeping an eye on the calories now because that is another issue with this way of eating.

So all that being said I have put on weight 1.5g (which is why I’ve driveled on about my “issues”.  So total weight loss is 200g…but hey early days and as I said this was always going to be a warts and all positives and negatives.

keto-2

Leave a Reply

