WEEK 3 Weigh In & Meals….

Standard

So another week has passed and this week and it’s been a good one (happy dance!!).

It could be from that first sentence  you get the idea I lost 🙂 I think I got the whole you need to watch the calories as well you can’t just trough the “OK” because you’re doing keto you still need to watch what you put in (not difficult really is it energy in /energy out = weigh gain or weight loss …..so why is it so hard for many, including me?

Anyhoo weight loss today of 2.1kgs (4.6lbs)

When I say bacon and salad I have 4 slices of streaky for a meal. I also discovered (too late this week) that pomegranate seeds are VERY high in carbs. I will have to be really careful what I put in salads because they are not all created equally…pity because I love adding things like apple and pomegranate seeds but that’s for later for now it’s abourishedding that weight.

keto-3

Not the most imaginative menu this week but hey it’s a menu and it’s done what it had to do so no complaints.

 

Good Luck to everyone out in cyberland with your weight journey whatever it may be. I have to say I’m happy with this because I’m eating (not juicing) and I’m enjoying it. It comes back to that whole thing about planning and being organised. Nothing is more true.

Failing to plan is planning to fail

Leave a Reply

