WEEK 6: Weigh in & Meal Planner…

Standard

So weight loss this week was another 400g (1lb) so 4.8kgs (11lbs) off in total.

I know this week I’ve not eaten enough (because the MyFitnessPal app is telling me so!). Our whole household has been struck with some sort of lurgy and we’re all feeling like cr@p! So I’m happy I’ve lost anything to be honest because I’ve been all over the place eating wise.

I’ve had a few meals that were snacky rather than a meal but to be honest I just haven’t felt like eating.

Keto 6 I have to say the Fathead Sausage Rolls are delicious and low carb …hubby and son tried them too and were impressed so I’ll be doing them again….and they were very filling.

I know my stomach has probably shrunk a little but I have to say I feel like I’m feeling full much quicker than I would have done a few weeks ago even.

I know the weight loss seems like it’s going slowly (especially given I have a fair bit to lose) but I’m not going to stress about it because it is going and I’m eating enough for me…and  a little slower means it gives my skin time to shrink back too. I don’t think I’m particularly vain but in truth I don’t want to look saggy!!

 

Leave a Reply

