WEEK 7 Weigh in & planner….

Standard

So I weighed myself again this morning…well it is Wednesday…

Another 400g (1lb) lost – again this week my eating has been all over the place in between sleeping a lot (we are all still down with whatever it is has invaded us viral wise so again I’m grateful there’s a loss.

So so far 5.2kgs (12lbs lost) wlEmoticon-smile.png

This week I’ve tried to add a bit more information to my planner – thanks to the wonders of pepperplate and the my fitness app I’ve been able to do a mash of the things I’m eating so the numbers in () are calories followed by the carbs.

I’m still trying to keep carbs low but some days I’ve really not bothered. These would be the days like the Galaxy chocolate day ..ahem…hey my eldest son had been to the Brit shop and bought me a bar so I wasn’t going to leave it for someone else to snaffle!!)  and the Chinese Takeaway day when none of us could think what to eat let alone drag ourselves to cook anything. Anyway it will give an idea of not only what I’m eating but what amounts I’m eating and along the way I’ll pop the recipes up. Because there’s no point in putting homemade anything if you don’t know what went into it – the values could be completely off.

Keto 7

So good luck out in weight loss land wherever and whoever you are…just keep remembering if today wasn’t a good one it doesn’t define the rest of your life…it’s how you deal with those not so good days that does that….and if anyone has got any thoughts or ideas out there or great low carb recipes let me know….

Ta ta for now xxx

Leave a Reply

