Weigh In and weekly plan ~ WEEK 8 & 9

Standard

I have been very slack this last 2 weeks so I’m playing catch up … the last 2 weeks have been similar from a  healthy eating point of view as well….and it’s all down to lack of organisation and keeping track of things….there are gaps .

My organisational drop out is due to change of shifts which is not usual as for the last few years I’ve been on night duties this week I was put onto a few days  – I am going to have to do this every now and again and so I’m going to have to get myself organised..because this time I have failed abysmally….

So I’ve got to take the decision to deal with it not see it as a failure (which bottom line …it is) but as a learning tool to deal with future situations. I will have notice that I’m on days but unlike this time I will be prepared. I didn’t stick to my eating as little carbs as possible and I did have some alcohol (I discovered Amaretto sours at the end of a buy shift on an acute mental health unit it was lovely!)…so for the record (with some gaps ….although not as many as I thought actually.

Keto 8

Keto 9

When I weighed myself on Wednesday (which I was dreading) – I’d put on 800g which in the scheme of things I don’t reckon was too bad. I am trying to find the positive in all of this.

Anyhoo onwards and upwards wlEmoticon-smile.png

 

Leave a Reply

